vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Methods and Tools For Assessing the Effectiveness and Sensitivity of a Startup Project in the MS Excel Environment in the Context of Developing a Business Strategy


UDC 334

https://doi.org/10.24411/2079-7958-2020-13918

Authors


 
 

Abstract


The purpose of the study is to develop methods and tools for assessing the effectiveness and sensitivity of a startup project in the MS Excel environment.

The scientific significance lies in the development of a software application that allows, in an interactive mode, not only to assess the effectiveness of a startup project, but also to determine the critical values of factors for the prompt adjustment of a business strategy.

The practical value lies in the possibility of using methods and algorithms by businesses of the Republic of Belarus, business support centers, business associations, venture capital companies, the administration of free economic zones, banks and financial organizations that provide loans to startups to make investment decisions.

Main results. An analysis of the development of the start-up movement in the Republic of Belarus indicates a low level of ICT use in business decision-making. In order to digitalize business solutions for startups, the systematization of mathematical methods and tools used in assessing business performance was carried out. It was revealed that dynamic models are most suitable for assessing the effectiveness of startups and assessing the sensitivity of the project. As a result of the analysis of software systems for calculating the performance indicators of business projects, software applications developed on the basis of MS Excel were selected, which have a number of advantages: easy to use, economical and comfortable to work with, no training required.

A methodology for assessing the effectiveness of a startup in the MS Ecxel environment has been developed, which includes the following stages: selection of indicators for assessing the effectiveness of a startup; definition of initial data; calculation of baseline values of startup performance indicators based on the developed software application; analysis of the sensitivity of criteria for the effectiveness of a startup project. The application was tested on the example of a startup project for organizing a virtual eco-farm “i-FerMir”. As a result of calculations, it was determined that the project is effective. Critical changes in factors are identified and recommendations for adjusting the business strategy are given.

Methods and Tools For Assessing the Effectiveness and Sensitivity of a Startup Project in the MS Excel Environment in the Context of Developing a Business Strategy

keywords


Publisher’s imprint


Yasheva, Galina Methods and Tools For Assessing the Effectiveness and Sensitivity of a Startup Project in the MS Excel Environment in the Context of Developing a Business Strategy / Galina Yasheva, Elena Vardomatskaya // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University . ─ 2020. ─ № 2(39). ─ P. 193. DOI:10.24411/2079-7958-2020-13918

Accepted to publication on december 1, 2020

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Методы и инструментарий оценки эффективности и чувствительности стартап-проекта в среде ТП MS Excel в контексте формирования бизнес-стратегии


УДК 334

https://doi.org/10.24411/2079-7958-2020-13918

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Цель исследования – разработать методы и инструментарий оценки эффективности и чувствительности стартап-проекта в среде ТП MS Excel.

Научное значение состоит в разработке программного приложения, позволяющего в интерактивном режиме не только давать оценку эффективности стартап-проекта, но и определить критические значения факторов для оперативной корректировки бизнес-стратегии.

Практическое значение заключается в возможности использования методов и алгоритмов субъектами хозяйствования Республики Беларусь, центрами поддержки предпринимателей, ассоциациями предпринимателей, венчурными компа- ниями, администрацией свободных экономических зон, банками и финансовыми организациями, предоставляющими кредит для стартаперов для принятия решений по инвестированию.

Основные результаты. Анализ развития стартап-движения в Республике Беларусь свидетельствует о невысоком уровне использования ИКТ в принятии бизнес-решений. В целях диджитализации бизнес-решений для стартапов проведена систематизация математических методов и инструментов, используемых в оценке эффективности бизнеса. Выявлено, что для оценки эффективности стартапов и оценки чувствительности проекта наиболее подходят динамические модели. В результате анализа программных комплексов для расчета показателей эффективности бизнес-проектов выбраны программные приложения, разработанные на базе ТП MS Excel, которые имеют ряд преимуществ: просты в использовании, экономичны и комфортны в работе, не требуют обучения персонала.

Разработана методика оценки эффективности стартапа в среде ТП MS Ecxel, которая включает этапы: выбор показателей оценки эффективности стартапа; определение исходных данных; расчет базовых значений показателей эффективности стартапа на основе разработанного программного приложения; анализ чувствительности критериев эффективности стартап-проекта. Апробация приложения проводилась на примере стартап-проекта организации виртуальной эко-фермы «i-ФерМир». В результате расчетов определено, что проект является эффективным. Выявлены критические изменения факторов и даны рекомендации по корректировке бизнес-стратегии.

Методы и инструментарий оценки эффективности и чувствительности стартап-проекта в среде ТП MS EXCEL в контексте формирования бизнес-стратегии

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Яшева, Г. А. Методы и инструментарий оценки эффективности и чувствительности стартап-проекта в среде ТП MS Ex cel в контексте формирования бизнес-стратегии / Г. А. Яшева, Е. Ю. Вардомацкая // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2020. ─ № 2(39). ─ С. 193. DOI:10.24411/2079-7958-2020-13918

Дата принятия решения об опубликовании - 1 декабря 2020 года