vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Development of Knitwear from Linen Yarn and Multifilament Polyester Yarn


UDC 677.025.072/76: 677.017

https://doi.org/10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13613

Authors


 
 

Abstract


The aim of the work is to obtain and study the properties of knitted fabrics using linen yarn and multifilament polyester yarns.

The knitwear for the manufacture of upper products was selected as the object of study. Five knitwear variants were developed using flax yarn with a linear density of 56 tex and a polyester multifilament yarn in various combinations.

Structural characteristics were studied: surface density, the number of loops per 100 mm in the direction of the hinge columns and looped rows, the length of the thread in the loop, thickness; physical and mechanical properties: tensile properties of knitwear under loads less than discontinuous, rigidity, air permeability, vapor permeability, water absorption of the accumulated variants of knitted fabrics.

Recommendations are made on the use of multifilament polyester yarns in the production of knitted fabrics for upper products. The results obtained can be used in the development of knitwear with given functional properties in production, in scientific research, in the educational process.

Development of Knitwear from Linen Yarn and Multifilament Polyester Yarn

keywords


publisher's imprint


Charkovskij, A. Development of Knitwear from Linen Yarn and Multifilament Polyester Yarn / A. Charkovskij, E. Lobatskaya // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University. ─ 2019. ─ № 1(36). ─ P. 117. DOI:10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13613

Accepted to publication on may 30, 2019

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 
Flag Counter

Разработка кулирного трикотажа из льняной пряжи и мультифиламентных полиэфирных нитей


УДК 677.025.072/76: 677.017

https://doi.org/10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13613

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Целью работы является получение и исследование свойств трикотажных полотен с использованием льняной пряжи и мультифиламентных полиэфирных нитей.

В качестве объекта исследования выбран трикотаж, предназначенный для изготовления верхних изделий. Были наработаны пять вариантов трикотажа с использованием льняной пряжи линейной плотностью 56 текс и полиэфирной мультифиламентной нити в разных комбинациях.

Проведены исследования структурных характеристик: поверхностной плотности, количество петель на 100 мм в направлении петельных столбиков и петельных рядов, длины нити в петле, толщины; физико-механических свойств: растяжимость трикотажа при нагрузках меньше разрывных, жесткости, воздухопроницаемости, паропроницаемости, водопоглощаемости наработанных вариантов трикотажных полотен.

Составлены рекомендации по использованию мультифиламентных полиэфирных нитей в производстве трикотажных полотен для верхних изделий. Полученные результаты могут быть использованы в процессе разработки трикотажа с заданными функциональными свойствами на производстве, в научных исследованиях, учебном процессе.

Разработка кулирного трикотажа из льняной пряжи и мультифиламентных полиэфирных нитей

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Чарковский, А.В. Разработка кулирного трикотажа из льняной пряжи и мультифиламентных полиэфирных нитей / А. В. Чарковский, Е.М. Лобацкая // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2019. ─ № 1(36). ─ С. 117. DOI:10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13613

Дата принятия решения об опубликовании - 30 мая 2019