vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Modification of Polyester Fibers by Insecticidal and Repellent Additives


UDC 632.951(-037.474)

https://doi.org/10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13617

Authors


 
 

Abstract


A promising solution for the development of insecticidal and repellent fibers is the introduction of a crazing mechanism in the process of orientation extraction into polyester fibers of insecticidal and repellent substances to protect keratincontaining products from biological damage and the prevention of vector-borne diseases. The reason for this is the extremely slow release of the liquids introduced into them from crazes (insecticides from the pyrethroids class (permethrin, cypermethrin, β-cypermethrin), lavender essential oil), which stretches for many months and even years. The process of craze formation occurs more intensively in liquid media containing surfactants. The degree of insecticidal and repellent resistance of experimental PETF fibers was evaluated during operation as part of textile products.

It has been established that samples of modified fibers retain a high deterrent ability with respect to Xenopsylla cheopis (coefficient of the frightening-off action > 75.9 %) for 14 days of storage in the open air and have repellent activity.

Modification of Polyester Fibers by Insecticidal and Repellent Additives

keywords


publisher's imprint


Lashkina, E. Modification of Polyester Fibers b y Insecticidal and Repellent Additives / E. Lashkina // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University. ─ 2019. ─ № 1(36). ─ P. 157. DOI:10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13617

Accepted to publication on may 30, 2019

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

 

Flag Counter

Модифицирование полиэфирных волокон инсектицидными и репеллентными добавками


УДК 632.951(-037.474)

https://doi.org/10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13617

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Перспективным решением при разработке инсектицидных и репеллентных волокон является введение по механизму крейзинга в процессе ориентационной вытяжки в полиэфирные волокна инсектицидных и репеллентных веществ для защиты кератинсодержащей продукции от биоповреждений, профилактики трансмиссивных болезней. Основанием для этого является чрезвычайно медленное выделение из крейзов введенных в них жидкостей (инсектициды из класса пиретроиды (перметрин, циперметрин, β-циперметрин), эфирное масло лаванды), которое растягивается на многие месяцы и даже годы. Процесс крейзообразования происходит интенсивнее в жидких средах, содержащих поверхностно-активные вещества. Проведена оценка степени инсектицидной и репеллентной устойчивости экспериментальных ПЭТФ-волокон при эксплуатации в составе текстильных изделий.

Установлено, что образцы модифицированных волокон сохраняют высокую отпугивающую способность по отношению к Xenopsylla cheopis (коэффициент отпугивающего действия > 75,9 %) в течение 14 суток хранения на открытом воздухе и обладают репеллентной активностью.

Модифицирование полиэфирных волокон инсектицидными и репеллентными добавками

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Лашкина, Е. В. Модифицирование полиэфирных волокон инсектицидными и репеллентными добавками / Е.В. Лашкина // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2019. ─ № 1(36). ─ С. 157. DOI:10.24411/2079-7958-2019-13617

Дата принятия решения об опубликовании - 30 мая 2019