vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Production of Dials for Analogue Electrical Measuring Instruments with Non-Linear Measuring Mechanism by Means of Laser Engraving


UDC 621.31

Authors


 
 

abstract


The subject of this research is a benchmark analysis of methods for single-item production of dials for electrical measuring instruments. The research was held with the aim to improve the quality of produced dials and also to enhance efficiency of printing the information signs and labels onto the dial.

The research uses mathematical tool of digital image processing and the position detection of instrument’s pointer indicator in real time. The laser engraving method is used to improve the production quality of dials.

The structure of hardware and software complex is developed as well as software for operation control. Hardware and software complex for production of dials is developed and introduced into manufacturing process.

Production of Dials for Analogue Electrical Measuring Instruments with Non-Linear Measuring Mechanism by Means of Laser Engraving

keywords


publisher's imprint


Kirillov, Aleksey Production of Dials for Analogue Electrical Measuring Instruments with Non-Linear Measuring Mechanism by Means of Laser Engraving / Aleksey Kirillov, Valerij Sakevich // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University . ─ 2017. ─ № 2(33). ─ P. 29.

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

 

Flag Counter

Изготовление шкал аналоговых электроизмерительных приборов с нелинейным измерительным механизмом методом лазерной гравировки


УДК 621.31

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Предметом исследования является сравнительный анализ способов единичного производства шкал электроизмерительных приборов. Исследование проводится с целью улучшения качества изготавливаемых шкал, а также повышения производительности операции нанесения на шкалу информационных знаков и меток.

В работе использовался математический аппарат цифровой обработки изображений и определения положения стрелочного индикатора приборов в режиме реального времени. Для повышения качества изготовления шкал использовался метод лазерной гравировки.

Разработана структура программно-аппаратного комплекса, а также программное обеспечение для управления его работой. Разработан и внедрен в производство программно-аппаратный комплекс для изготовления шкал.

Изготовление шкал аналоговых электроизмерительных приборов с нелинейным измерительным механизмом методом лазерной гравировки 

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Кириллов, А. Г. Изготовление шкал аналоговых электроизмерительных приборов с нелинейным измерительным механизмом методом лазерной гравировки / А. Г. Кириллов, В. Н. Сакевич // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2017. ─ № 2(33). ─ С. 29.