vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Measurement of Technological Properties of Materials Formed by Extrusion


UDC 621.762

authors


 
 

abstract


The subject of research is the methods for measuring the rheological and tribological properties of materials processed by extrusion.

Methods for measuring the coefficients of external and interparticle friction, the coefficient of lateral pressure, compaction, viscosity, the pressure of the flow of a medium through a cylindrical capillary, and structural strength are considered. The set of equipment for studying the technological properties of materials, a capillary viscometer for determining the rheological properties of plastic materials, a plastomer with a conical indentor for studying the structural strength of materials are considered. 

Described methods, devices and equipment allow obtaining reliable experimental data necessary for calculating the shape and dimensions of the screw and forming head, and determining the modes of extruder operation. Given results can be used in the design of specialized equipment for screw extrusion of products made of composite materials.

Measurement of Technological Properties of Materials Formed by Extrusion

 
 

keywords


publisher's imprint


Pyatov, Vladislav Measurement of Technological Properties of Materials Formed by Extrusion / Vladislav Pyatov, Aliaksei Holubeu, Pavel Shyrayeu // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University . ─ 2017. ─ № 2(33). ─ P. 53.

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

 

Flag Counter

Методика исследования технологических свойств материалов, формуемых экструзией


УДК 621.762

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Предметом исследований являются методики измерения реологических и триботехнических свойств материалов, перерабатываемых методом экструзии.

Рассмотрены методики измерения коэффициентов внешнего и межчастичного трения, коэффициента бокового давления, уплотняемости, вязкости, давления истечения среды через цилиндрический капилляр, структурной прочности. Рассмотрено устройство и комплект оснастки для исследования технологических свойств формуемых сред, капиллярный вискозиметр для определения реологических свойств пластичных материалов, пластомер с коническим индентором для исследования структурной прочности материалов.

Разработанные методики, устройства и оснастка позволяют получать надежные экспериментальные данные, необходимые для расчета конструктивных параметров шнека и формующей головки, а также определения технологических режимов работы экструдера. Результаты работы могут быть использованы при проектировании специализированного оборудования для шнековой экструзии изделий из композиционных материалов.

Методика исследования технологических свойств материалов, формуемых экструзией

 
 

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Пятов, В. В. Методика исследования технологических свойств материалов, формуемых экструзией / В. В. Пятов, А. Н. Голубев, П. С. Ширяев // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2017. ─ № 2(33). ─ С. 53.