vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Creating Biological Stability of the Sizing Composition


UDC 677.042.23

authors


 
 

abstract


Work is devoted to creation of the biostable, fatfree sizing composition IS-2 for chemical fibers.

The aim is to ensure long-term protective effect of chemical fibers from the mold defeat.

The study of behavior of micromycete growth which belong to different species in medium of Czapek-Dox with 1 % of sizing composition IS-2 as the sole carbon source showed that there are components in the sizing that can serve as nutrient substrate for the development of fungi Aspergillus niger, aureobasidium pullulance, penicillium chrysogenum, Trichoderma viride.

When choosing a fungicide additive in order to give the composition a lubricant's ability to suppress the vital activity of fungi a high stability of the emulsion was revealed during the testing in accordance with GOST 29188.3 by adding quaternary ammonium compounds and esters of p-hydroxybenzoic acid.

It is found that propyl p-hydroxybenzoate in a concentration of 0,2 % provides a high fungal resistance of 10 % to aqueous sizing solution IS-2 according to the results of testing by the method 4 of GOST 9.052.

Creating Biological Stability of the Sizing Composition

keywords


Pullisher's imprint


Arashkova, Alina Creating Biological Stability of the Sizing Composition /Alina Arashkova, Inessa Goncharova, Ekaterina Poskannaja, Valerij Sakevich, Andrej Trigubovich, Tat'jana Sharich // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University . ─ 2017. ─ № 1(32). ─ P. 140.

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

 

Flag Counter

Создание биостойкой замасливающей композиции


УДК 677.042.23

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Работа посвящена созданию биостойкой безжировой замасливающей композиции IS-2 для химических волокон.

Цель работы — обеспечение длительного защитного эффекта химических волокон от плесневого поражения.

Изучение закономерностей роста микромицетов, принадлежащих различным родам среде Чапека-Докса с 1 % замасливающей композиции IS-2 в качестве единственного источника углерода показало, что в составе замасливателя есть компоненты, которые могут служить питательным субстратом для развития плесневых грибов Aspergillus niger, aureobasidium pullulance, penicillium chrysogenum, Trichoderma viride.

При выборе фунгицидной добавки для придания композиции замасливателя способности подавлять жизнедеятельность плесневых грибов выявлена высокая стабильность эмульсии после испытания согласно ГОСТ 29188.3 при добавлении четвертичных аммониевых соединений и эфиров п-оксибензойной кислоты.

Установлено, что высокую грибостойкость 10 % водному раствору замасливателя IS-2, согласно результатам тестирования по методу 4 ГОСТ 9.052, придает пропиловый эфир п-оксибензойной кислоты в концентрации 0,2 %.

Создание биостойкой замасливающей композиции

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Арашкова, А. А. Создание биостойкой замасливающей композиции /А. А. Арашкова, И. А. Гончарова , Е. С. Посканная, В. Н. Сакевич, А. М. Тригубович , Т. В. Шарич // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2017. ─ № 1(32). ─ С. 140.