vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

 

Flag Counter

THEMATIC EDITOR

THEMATIC FIELD: ECONOMICS

 nechorosheva-200px.jpg

Lyudmila Nekhorosheva

Educational Institution «Belarus State Economic University»

Chair of Department of Economics at Industrial Enterprise

Academic Degree, Rank:  DSc(Econ), Professor

Area of expertise:

Actively develops scientific school and acts as a leading specialist in the field of innovative policy, efficiency assessment of development and operations of innovative entities, research of development trends of high-tech businesses, development of innovation strategy, reasoning of economic security mechanism in sci-tech field, development of organizational and economic mechanism of venture activities, development of venture foundations, reasoning, selection and implementation of venture projects, research and investigation of specific features of technology-intensive industries development, analysis and efficiency assessment of regulations of technology-intensive industries development trends, assessment of world's export of high-tech produce, reasoning of directions to increase the share of technology-intensive produce and high technologies in exports of the Republic of Belarus.

She is the first to study venture activity and give reasons for its application in Belarus, a head of scientific and pedagogical school on problems of methodology and methods of assessment and raising of development efficiency of social and economic systems, including manufacturing enterprises

Membership in other scientific organizations, academies, councils, etc.

Head of the Temporary Scientific Collective at Belarus State Economic University, conducting research within the framework of State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus

Presidium member of the Republican Educational and Methodological Association

Chair of Research and Methodology Council on speciality "Economics and Management at Enterprise"

Deputy Chair of Methodology Committee on speciality "Economics and Management at Enterprise"

Member of University Council

Member of the Faculty of Management Council

A member of Doctoral Thesis Defense Council on specilaity Д 02.07.02 BSEU on specialities 08.00.05 and 08.00.13

A member of Doctoral Thesis Defense Council in the Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus on specialities 08.00.05 and 08.00.13

Expert and author of legal acts and regulations in the sphere of innovative and venture development

Expert at Belarusian Republican Foundation for Fundamental Research, State Committee on Science and Technology, etc.

Chairman of State Examination Board in Belarusian National Technical University, member of State Examination Board in Belarus State Economic University

Publication activity:

RSCI- h-index (RSCI) is 6 (October, 2017)

Member of International Editorial Boards:

Thematic editor of Journal «The BSEU Herald»

Thematic editor of Journal «Vesnik of Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno»

Journal «St. Petersburg State Polytechnical University Journal. Economics»

Collection of research papers of EI «BSEU» and articles of perennial conference Moscow-Simferopol-Alushta «Innovative Development of Economics: Problems and Perspectives».

Key publications:


• Economy of Enterprise/under the editorship of Nekhorosheva L.N. - Minsk: Belarus State Economic University, 2014.

• Economy of Enterprise/under the editorship of Nekhorosheva L.N. -  Minsk: Belarus State Economic University, 2008.

• Nekhorosheva, L.N. Theory and Practice of Economics and Management of Innovation: study guide. Under the editorship of Nekhorosheva L.N. Minsk: EI "Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University", 2013. – 608pp.

• Nekhorosheva, L.N. Theory of Development of Innovative-Industrial Clusters within the Framework of Industrial Policy of the Republic of Belarus: Issues and Implementation Trends. Klastry iporozumienia sektoroowe, jako przyklad kooperacji rynkowej. Monograph. Bielsko-Biata, 2014, pp. 75-97

• Nekhorosheva, L.N., Goraeva T.Yu. Genesis and Contemporary State of the Problem of Identification of High-Tech Sector of Economy //collective monograph "Cluster Structure of Economy in Manufacturing Industry". Under the editorship of DSc(Econ), Prof. A.V. Babkin, St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University – Saint Petersburg, 2014, pp. 60-84.  

• Nekhorosheva, L.N. Technological Platforms as New Model for Reasoning and Development of Prospective High-Tech Enterprises /Enterprise Strategy: Management Paradigm Change and Innovative Solutions for Business: monograph /under the editorship of Prof. A.P. Nalivaiko. – К.: Kyiv National Economics University, 2015. — С. 345-358. 0.6

• Nekhorosheva, L.N., Akhmetganeeva, I.T. Technological Audit in the System of Strategic Management of Innovative Business/Enterprise Strategy: Management Paradigm Change and Innovative Solutions for Business: monograph / under the editorship of Prof. A.P. Nalivaiko. – К.: Kyiv National Economics University, 2015. — С. 260-272. 0.5

• Nekhorosheva, L.N., Hoscilowicz, E. Conceptual Approaches, Methods, and Instruments of Cluster Policies in Belarus and Poland: a Comparative Analysis/L.N. Nekhorosheva, E. Hoscilowicz,// Belarusian Economic Journal, 2015. - № 4. - pp. 4-22.

• Nekhorosheva, L.N. Public-Private Partnership as a Tool of the Innovative Venture Activities Development/ L.N. Nekhorosheva // Journal "Problems of Management". – Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus. – 2011. - № 2 (39). – pp. 53-63.

• Nekhorosheva, L.N. Development Institutions under Turbulence of Economy / L.N. Nekhorosheva // Collection of scientific articles. "Economics, Modeling, Prognosis" Economic Research Institute of the the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Belarus. – Minsk, 2015. – Issue 9.

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Редколлегия  > Нехорошева Л.Н.

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

 

Google_Scholar.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Flag Counter

 ЧЛЕН РЕДАКЦИОННОЙ КОЛЛЕГИИ

«Экономика»

 nechorosheva-200px.jpg

Нехорошева Людмила Николаевна

Учреждение образования «Белорусский государственный экономический университет»

Зав. кафедрой экономики промышленных предприятий

Ученая степень, звание:  д.э.н., профессор

Область научных интересов:

Активно формирует научную школу и является ведущим специалистом в области инновационной политики, оценки эффективности создания и функционирования субъектов инновационной инфраструктуры, исследования направлений развития высокотехнологичного бизнеса, разработки инновационной стратегии, обосновании механизма обеспечения экономической безопасности в научно-технической сфере, разработки организационно-экономического механизма венчурной деятельности, создания венчурных фондов, обоснования, отборе и реализации венчурных проектов, исследовании специфики и выявлении особенностей развития наукоемких отраслей, анализе и оценке эффективности регулирования направлений развития наукоемких отраслей, оценке мирового экспорта высокотехнологичной продукции, обосновании направлений увеличения доли наукоемкой продукции и высоких технологий в экспорте Республики Беларусь.

Первой активно начала исследовать венчурную деятельность и проводить обоснование направлений ее использования в Беларуси, руководитель научно-педагогической школы по проблемам методологии и методики оценки и повышения эффективности создания и функционирования социально-экономических систем, в том числе предприятий промышленности

Руководитель ВНК БГЭУ, выполняющего тему в рамках ГНТП

Член Президиума республиканского учебно-методического объединения

Председатель научно-методического  совета по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятии»

Заместитель председателя методической комиссии по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятии»

Член Совета университета

Член Совета факультета менеджмента

Член совета по защите докторских диссертаций Д 02.07.02  БГЭУ по специальностям 08.00.05 и 08.00.13

Член совета по защите докторских диссертаций Академии управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь по специальностям 08.00.05 и 08.00.13

Эксперт и разработчик законодательных актов и нормативных документов в области инновационного и венчурного развития

Эксперт по Фонду фундаментальных исследований, Государственному  комитету по науке и технологиям и др.

Председатель ГЭК в БНТУ, член ГЭК в БГЭУ

Публикационные показатели:

РИНЦ- индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) равен 6 (октябрь, 2017)

Член международных редакционных коллегий следующих журналов:

Член редакционной коллегии журнала «Вестник БГЭУ»

Член редакционной коллегии журнала «Вестник Гродненского государственного университета»

журнал «Научно-технические ведомости Санкт-Петербург (Политехнический университет). Экономические науки».

научные труды УО «БГЭУ» и статьи многолетней конференции Москва-Симферополь-Алушта «Инновационное развитие экономики: проблемы и перспективы».

основные публикации:


• Экономика предприятия/Под ред. Нехорошевой Л.Н. - Минск: БГЭУ, 2014.

Экономика предприятия/ Под ред. Нехорошевой Л.Н. -  Минск: БГЭУ, 2008.

• Нехорошева, Л.Н. Теория и практика экономики и управления инновациями: учебно-методическое пособие. Под ред. Нехорошевой Л.Н. Минск: УО «БГАТУ», 2013. – 608с.

• Нехорошева, Л.Н. Концепция формирования и развития инновационно-промышленных кластеров в контексте промышленной политики Республики Беларусь: проблемы и направления реализации. Klastry i porozumienia sektoroowe, jako przyklad kooperacji rynkowej. Монография. Bielsko-Biata, 2014, с. 75-97.

• Нехорошева Л.Н., Гораева Т.Ю. Генезис и современное состояние проблемы идентификации высокотехнологичного сектора экономики //коллективная монография «Кластерная структура экономики промышленности». Под ред. д.э.н., профессора А.В. Бабкина, Санкт-Петербургский государственный политехнический университет  - Санкт-Петербург, 2014, С. 60-84.  

• Нехорошева, Л.Н. Технологічні платформи як нова модель обґрунтування та розвитку пріоритетних високотехнологічних виробництв /Стратегія підприємства: зміна парадигми управління та інноваційні рішення для бізнесу : монографія / за ред. проф. А. П. Наливайка. — К.: КНЕУ, 2015. — С. 345-358. 0,6

• Нехорошева, Л.Н., Ахметганеева, И.Т. Технологічний аудит у системі стратегічного управління інноваційним бізнесом/Стратегія підприємства: зміна парадигми управління та інноваційні рішення для бізнесу : монографія / за ред. проф. А. П. Наливайка. — К.: КНЕУ, 2015. — С. 260-272. 0,5

• Нехорошева, Л.Н., Хостилович, Э. Концептуальные подходы, методы и инструменты кластерной политики в Республике Беларусь и Польше: сравнительный анализ/Л.Н. Нехорошева, Э. Хостилович// БЭЖ, 2015. -  №4. -  С. 4-22.

• Нехорошева, Л.Н. Государственно-частное партнерство как инструмент развития инновационной и венчурной деятельности/ Л.Н. Нехорошева // Проблемы управления. – Академия Управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь. - 2011. - № 2 (39). – с. 53-63.

• Нехорошева, Л.Н. Институты развития в условиях турбулентности экономики / Л.Н. Нехорошева // Сб. научн. тр. «Экономика, моделирование, прогнозирование» / НИЭИ М-ва экономики Респ. Беларусь. – Мн., 2015. – Вып. 9.