vest_logo_eng.png

Vestnik of
Vitebsk State
Technological
University

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

раб. тел.  +375 212 495338

 
 

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

DOAJ_logo.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

readera.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Google_Scholar.png

issn_sm.jpg

 
 

Study of the Relationship Aspects of Sustainable Development and Innovative Activity of Industrial Organizations


UDC 658.152

authors


 
 

abstract


The subject of study is the relationship of innovation and sustainable development of a commercial organization as a whole and in individual aspects of these processes. The aim is to estimate the degree of innovation impact on the sustainable development of the organization, including its economic, environmental and social components. Object of research is industrial organizations of Vitebsk.

The working hypothesis of the study: innovative activity of the commercial organization and its elements: innovative potential, innovative activity and effectiveness of innovation have different effects on some aspects of sustainable development of the organization.

A system of indicators is developed to describe the interrelated processes: the innovation activities of the organization and its sustainable development. For quantitative characteristics of the studied processes authors designed a matrix of the relationship aspects of sustainable development and innovation organizations.

The results obtained allowed to establish the re lationship existing between the studied phenomena, both as a whole and in the context of their individual components.

As a result of studies the following conclusions were obtained. Firstly, innovative potential has the most powerful influence on the sustainable development of industrial organization. Secondly, innovation has a significant impact on the economic and environmental development of objects of research and to a lesser extent on their social development. Consequently, the social component of innovation processes needs focusing on to ensure a balanced and sustainable development of industrial organizations of Vitebsk.

Study of the Relationship Aspects of Sustainable Development and Innovative Activity of Industrial Organizations

keywords


publisher's imprint


Kasayeva, Tamara Study of the Relationship Aspects of Sustainable De velopment and Inno vative Activity of Industrial Organizations / Tamara Kasayeva, Oksana Tsynkovich // Vestnik of Vitebsk State Technological University . ─ 2017. ─ № 2(33). ─ P. 140.

vest2-logo.png

Вестник Витебского
государственного
технологического
университета

ru gb

ISSN: 2306-1774 (Online)

ISSN: 2079-7958 (Print)

 

Поиск по сайту

vakRB_sm.png

logo-eLibrary.jpg

OAJI Vestnik of VSTU

plus2.png

 

Google_Scholar.png

kiberleninka_sm.png

index_copernicus.jpg

Flag Counter

Исследование взаимосвязи аспектов устойчивого развития и инновационной деятельности промышленных организаций


УДК 658.152

Авторы


 
 

Реферат


Предметом исследования является взаимосвязь инновационной деятельности и устойчивого развития коммерческой организации как в целом, так и в разрезе отдельных аспектов рассматриваемых процессов. Целью работы является оценка степени влияния инновационной деятельности на устойчивое развитие организации, в том числе на его экономическую, экологическую и социальную составляющие. Объектом исследования послужили промышленные организации г. Витебска.

Рабочая гипотеза исследования: инновационная деятельность коммерческой организации и ее элементы – инновационный потенциал, инновационная активность и результативность инновационной деятельности – оказывают различное влияние на отдельные аспекты устойчивого развития организации.

Разработаны системы показателей для характеристики взаимосвязанных процессов: инновационной деятельности организации и её устойчивого развития. Для получения количе ственных характеристик изучаемых процессов разработана матрица взаимосвязи аспектов устойчивого развития и инновационной деятельности организации.

Полученные результаты позволили установить сложившиеся взаимосвязи между исследуемыми явлениями как в целом, так и в разрезе отдельных их составляющих. В результате проведенных исследований получены следующие основные выводы: во-первых, наиболее сильное влияние на устойчивое развитие промышленных организаций оказывает их инновационный потенциал; во-вторых, инновационная деятельность в значительной мере влияет на экономическое и экологическое развитие объектов исследования и в наименьшей степени – на их социальное развитие. Следовательно, для обеспечения сбалансированного устойчивого развития промышленных организаций города Витебска необходимо акцентировать внимание на социальной составляющей инновационных процессов.

Исследование взаимосвязи аспектов устойчивого развития и инновационной деятельности промышленных организаций

Ключевые слова


Выходные данные


Касаева, Т. В. Исследование взаимосвязи аспектов устойчивого развития и инновационной деятельности промышленных организаций / Т. В. Касаева, О. Г. Цынкович // Вестник Витебского государственного технологического университета . ─ 2017. ─ № 2(33). ─ С. 140.